Warning: include(/var/chroot/home/content/87/10676787/html/wp-content/uploads/et_temp/login.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/content/87/10676787/html/index.php on line 30

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '/var/chroot/home/content/87/10676787/html/wp-content/uploads/et_temp/login.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5_3/lib/php') in /home/content/87/10676787/html/index.php on line 30
Fellows & Scholars - Ethics & Public Policy Center

Fellows & Scholars

Edward Whelan


Michael Cromartie


George Weigel

Distinguished Senior Fellow William E. Simon Chair in                                              Catholic Studies

James C. Capretta

Senior Fellow

Bruce Cole

Senior Fellow

Mary Eberstadt

Senior Fellow

Stanley Kurtz

Senior Fellow

Wilfred M. McClay

Senior Fellow

Henry Olsen

Senior Fellow

Roger Scruton

Senior Fellow

Peter Wehner

Senior Fellow

Brian W. Walsh

Executive Director, American Religious Freedom

Adam Keiper

Fellow and Editor, The New Atlantis

Yuval Levin

Hertog Fellow

John D. Mueller

The Lehrman Institute Fellow in Economics

James Bowman

Resident Scholar

Eric Cohen

Adjunct Fellow

Carter Snead